Canyon Theatre Guild
Gilligan's Island: The Musical
Jul 28th - Aug 25th
Playhouse Season
CTG Theatre

Come get stranded with us! A three hour tour has never been this much fun! Gilligan’s Island: The Musical is a family-friendly stage musical adaption of the ever popular and iconic 60’s TV comedy show.


PERFORMANCES 
Saturday July 28, 2018 8:00 pm Opening Show
 
Sunday July 29, 2018 2:00 pm    
Saturday August 4, 2018 8:00 pm    
Sunday August 5, 2018 2:00 pm    
Saturday August 11, 2018 8:00 pm    
Sunday August 12, 2018 2:00 pm    
Friday August 17, 2018 8:00 pm    
Saturday August 18, 2018 8:00 pm    
Sunday August 19, 2018 2:00 pm    
Friday August 24, 2018 8:00 pm    
Saturday August 25, 2018 8:00 pm Closing Show  

 


PRICING

PREMIUM SEATING (Rows 1-10)
$21 Adults  /  $19 Juniors & Seniors
REGULAR SEATING (Rows 11+)
$19 Adults  /  $17 Juniors & Seniors



Reservations begin June 26 for members,
July 3 for the general public.
BOX OFFICE: (661) 799-2702


For the latest updates, follow us on Facebook!
facebook.com/canyontheatre

#CTGGilligansIsland

 

 

Jekyll & Hyde: The Musical
Sep 22nd - Oct 27th
Playhouse Season
CTG Theatre

In an effort to find a chemical breakthrough that can solve some of mankind's most challenging medical dilemmas, Dr. Henry Jekyll accidentally unleashes his inner demons along with a man that the world would come to know as Mr. Hyde. Murder and chaos are pitted against love and virtue in Jekyll & Hyde: The Musical, a sweeping gothic adaption of Robert Louis Stevenson's classic story.

PLEASE NOTE:
This production is not suitable for younger audiences.



PERFORMANCES 
Saturday September 22, 2018
8:00 pm Opening Show
 
Sunday September 23, 2018 2:00 pm    
Saturday September 29, 2018 8:00 pm    
Sunday September 30, 2018 2:00 pm    
Saturday October 6, 2018 8:00 pm    
Sunday October 7, 2018 2:00 pm    
Saturday October 13, 2018 2:00pm & 8:00 pm    
Sunday October 14, 2018 2:00 pm    
Friday October 19, 2018 8:00 pm    
Saturday October 20, 2018 2:00pm & 8:00 pm    
Sunday October 21, 2018 2:00 pm    
Friday October 26, 2018 8:00 pm    
Saturday October 27, 2018 2:00pm & 8:00 pm Closing Night
 

 


PRICING

PREMIUM SEATING (Rows 1-10)
$21 Adults  /  $19 Juniors & Seniors
REGULAR SEATING (Rows 11+)
$19 Adults  /  $17 Juniors & Seniors



Reservations begin August 28 for members,
September 4 for the general public.
BOX OFFICE: (661) 799-2702


For the latest updates, follow us on Facebook!
facebook.com/canyontheatre

#CTGJekyllAndHyde

 

 

Knights of Improv & Comedy
Jan 12th - May 31st
Playhouse Season
CTG Theatre

Laughter is the best medicine at these select performances throughout the 2018/19 Season. Join us for CTG's Knights of Improv, where comedy is King and anything can happen!


PERFORMANCES 
     
 
Saturday January 12, 2019
8:00 pm    
Friday May 31, 2019
8:00 pm    
         
Matinee To be Announced
2:00 pm    

 


PRICING

FLAT-RATE SEATING (Any Row)
$10 Adults  /  $8 Juniors & Seniors
 



Tickets on sale NOW!
Members may reserve for
one (1)
of the performance dates.
BOX OFFICE: (661) 799-2702


For the latest updates, follow us on Facebook!
facebook.com/canyontheatre

#CTGKnightsofImprov